Dream with me

Remind me to SAVE layout codes!


7:12 PM - February 09, 2004

Playing around with layouts is fun ^.^

I know it's a bit plain now but I fiddled arund and forgot to save my original template so until I can remember the proper code, it's going to stay like this!

Today was a normal totally average day.

Morning spent mostly in bed or the shower and afternoon spent entirely in lectures. So joyous. One of those dragging on days really.

One of the other girls on my course who is also getting an On Campus House next year with two flat mates has offered to share with me if I want. How sweet!

Panna's back. I've invited her out to dinner tomorrow in an effort to cheer her up and get her to talk to me. Prolly be Pizza Hut again, she really seems to like it there!

Feel like crap again but this is 'Time Of The Month' related so hopefully it should be gone by tomorrow morning. Just in time for Shorthand, Hurray.

Anyway I want to play games an read so;

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come