Dream with me

**Worships Birmingham**


11:59 PM - May 29, 2004

We went shopping. Yes we did. We had fun. Yes we did. We spent too much money. Yes we did.

Ok so we went to Birmingham today and had a great time. We kept on losing Sarah and Helen (repeatedly in fact) but still had a great time.

Mum and Dad were fab, we even made it through the whole day without any embarrassing childhood stories cropping up! They paid for us all to have lunch in Pizza Hut which oddly impressed Sarah!

Also, they gave me an early birthday prezzie. A new necklace! It's gorgeous! Amytheist! Beautiful.

We spent most of today though, trying to find Sarah and Helen! Although I found the *biggest* Waterstones we have ever seen!

Liz and I didn't buy so much as Sarah. I got *four* Stargate DVD's on sale in HMV as well as the Hoobastank album! w00t!

And a really really cute new handbag! And some makeup. And some new tops. But I only actually paid for the handbag...

My dad got a brand new digital camera so I got the old one! Mwahaha! Prepare yourselves for me to be wondering around with a camera for the next few weeks!

Gods though I was sooooo tired by the end of the day! I ended up coming back here and collapsing!

James got a ride back home with my parents.

Alright well I actually need to have a shower, despite the late-ness so I'd best go.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come