Dream with me

Lots on DS and Friday arrangements


5:43 PM - July 07, 2004

Urg it's gonna cost me �30 to get to Gatwick friday and my bus leaves at 5:45AM

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

**Sigh** aww well. I'm sort of crapping myself over it all really. I'm gonna sit down tomorrow - after I've bought my ticket - and work out my answers to interview questions in advance. I get nervous and can never remember answers to the usual interview questions like; 'Why do you want this job?' and 'What can you offer our team?'

Anyway I could also be dog sitting from Saturday for Jill, which means a little money. Dunno how long for though.

I've done just over 2 pages of DS today. More than 2000 words! Raina's introduction included, WOO!

I drew my first DS group pic too and I really like it. Plus one of Flick and Lillian standing together and Lillian doing bunny ears ^ - ^

I'm going to scan them in and hopefully get them posted tomorrow.

Sivy - you can have the rest of DS tomorrow.

Panna got a 2.2 in her degree! She texted me this AM. WOO! Everyone's passing with good results! WOO!

Ok, so not the best ever results but pretty damn good so don't knock it chuck!

Alright dinners ready

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come