Dream with me

Stupid Loans and Lectures 2moz!


8:27 PM - September 26, 2004

Well this weekend has been highly uneventful. Hayley bailed on me at the last minute on Saturday and didn't leave me time to make other plans so I ended up missing the night.

So mostly I've been sitting around watching Channel 4.

Lectures start tomorrow and I'm looking forward to it for the most part. The only thing I'm not looking forward too is sorting out this loan cheque. After lectures on Tuesday I will have to go into town, regardless of what happens. I have to council my Direct Debit to stop the University taking out money which is not there.

Still, I'm looking forward to meeting our new lecturer in Editing and Production at 11. It's nice to have a lay in. Unless this form comes in which case I shall head over to the Uni as early as possible to get that cheque thing sorted. I can't get into the bank though because they will most likely be closed by the time classes end.

Stupid loans. Grrr. Still, I keep thinking it could be worse, I could be in Sarah's position. No loan at all. Ouch.

Well I'm off!

Oh and a big happy HELLO AND WELCOME to Georg and thanks for the tag!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come