Dream with me

And the world falls apart. Spiffy.


3:36 PM - December 17, 2004

**Is giving serious thought to going to live in a cave somewhere.**

Since I came home I've had another sister crisis, the bank stressing me out because no moneys gone into my account for a while and a pounding headache to deal with.

I really am giving serious thought to just hiding, for the rest of the holidays. Screw Work Placement, the bank, family and Uni, I wanna go live in a little pcyho-style shack somewhere in the woods and never come out!

I don't want to go into real details with the sister thing. This diary is to preserve memories and that is one I would rather not preserve.

Instead, I am simply leaving you with this little note to say I want to curl up and die right now and shall return to my CSI book.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come