Dream with me

Pissed off to the Back Teeth!


12:56 PM - February 16, 2005

I give up, I really do. Every human being has a breaking point and I've just smashed right through mine.

I'm sick to fucking *death* of being cancelled on! At least if I cancelled on Emma last year I knew she had other people to hang out with.

My 'friends' and I were supposed to go to the pictures today. The sole reason being to get me out of the house and stop thinking about my Grandfather.

So I get ditched. Again. By text message.

I fucking give up. I cope, I put it behind me all the time and now I fucking GIVE UP!

It's a stupid thing to break down over really, but I am just so sick of being taken for granted.

I'll get over it in a day or two I suppose, but for right now I reserve the right to be flaming pissed.

So instead I took a walk into Stoke. I went in yesterday and did a shop with Liz but I went back today for the sole purpose of buying a magazine.

Which I now have, of course.

So I am here, checking emails and trying to decide if I want to go buy chocolate.

I really do. Maybe even a chocolate cheesecake from the Spar.

So yeah. I am pissed off and craving sugar.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come