Dream with me

Not getting much work done now


2:38 PM - April 12, 2006

Check out my productivity over the past two days! I've written a grand totoal of **drum roll** 200 words!

**Insert unenthusiastic 'wooo' noises here.

I can't get my head in the right place. I know I only really have 'till tomorrow to reach my self-imposed dealine but I don't think I will now.

It's not tragedy if I don't, just a little irritating.

Still, I will be back tonight and who knows, maybe I will get things done then.

As I am sure most of you know, Easter approaches. This means that the library is closed for four days so I have an excuse to take a real holiday. Just me, my scanlations, TV and bed.

Heavenly.

So right now I am on a downloading spree. Then I am going home, eating dinner (Yorkshire pudding I think) and having a shower. Then its back here again.

Most likely, anyway. I've not fully decided on that last part yet.

Might just put Chapter 3 on my USB and work on it a home...

I have also discovered an interesting little factoid. Final Fantasy VII - Advent Children is released in the UK on the 24th. Incidentlly, the same day I get my final loan installment...

Yeah, I'm not even going to pretend I'm not going to buy it. That and Serenity are my "You've finished Uni. Fuck." gifts to myself.

Possibly some mangas too but we'll see how I am feeling.

The loan comes through three days before deadline but if I keep chugging along at this rate (periods of inacivity followed by huge spurts of work) then I should be finished by then.

We're all handing it in on the 26th together, apparently, then going to get royally hammered.

Right now, at this moment in time, getting drunk sounds extreamly attractive.

Anyway, I want to get some stuff done and do some more downloading so I'm off for today.

Ja Ne lovelies

Times Past - Times to Come