Dream with me

No Workout Tonight but Comedy!


4:23 PM - January 24, 2004

No workout for me today! Saturday is my day off, it is decided. Yup, lazy day ^.^

Emma, you've corrupted me!

Today I have played lots of Final Fantasy 5, gone with Emma down to the Spar to buy meals for tonight and tomorrow and to the pub for a drink and am now - once more - listening to BBC COMEDY!

We're going to the comedy club tonight. We are GOING to the comedy club tonight. It's moved from the Ember Lounge to the LRV with is literally next door.

Can you believe they are closing the student unions except on Wednesday, Friday and Saturday now? How crap is that?

Gods but I was such a loser last night! I am the only person in our Hall who didn't go out. It was a fun night, playing games, chatting to Si and Sivy, it was fun. I went to bed at 3am mostly because even my Hall-mates had come back and gone to sleep so I felt guilty keeping them up.

I have Spaggetti for dinner tonight! Hurray!

Oke thats all I've got. Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come