Dream with me

Grades panic and stuff I bought


5:27 PM - January 25, 2004

Today was a nice day ^.^

I spent most of this morning in bed ^.^;; Went to bed at about 1am and woke up at about 11am so I feel well rested ^.^

Did my workout. Not as much as I usually do because my mum phoned half way through and I lost the rhythm. Still I feel great!

Feeling very pleased that my lectures don't start until 3pm on monday. Means I can stay up late again tonight playing games if I fancy it. I think I might leave FFV for a while (having trouble killing this one boss and it's disheartened me somewhat) so I think I'll play FFVIII instead and put Friends on my computer instead of the TV.

Last night I finally decided what to spend the �30 I've saved on! Excel Saga 5, Trigun 1 (Sivy's getting over excited about it so I thought I'd see what all the fuss is about) and Demon Diary 5.

At least I hope it's number 5, Amazon wouldn't tell me what volume it was. It's ok because if it's not 5 I can return it with their "No Quibbles" policy, I just wish they'd make it clear.

I ordered it pretty late last night so it won't be dispatched until Monday so I should get it Tuesday or Wednesday and my Tai Chi and four *other* manga's are due sometime next week. They were despactehd friday but with 3-5 days delivery. So probably about Wednesday or Thursday.

The Tai-Chi and stuff was bought with the IR money so it's all good!

I'm looking forward to it. They can cheer me up if I've failed Law, PA, IR or BP ;.;

Sooooo many oppertunities for failure! I want to paaaaaaass!

My theory is that if I am pessimistic it's no real surprise if I fail but a nice surprise if I pass/do well ^.^'

Had SO much fun at Comedy club last night! Saw Kathryn from my course outside the burger van afterward and we had a brief talk about our Law exam and what it was like. Seems I'm not the only one who's feeling dubious about it.

Sarah already got her BP results. 11 - 2:1. This has not filled me with confidence ;.;

I just want to PASS!

I'm all out of diet coke so I might take a trot up the corner shop later on to get some.

Ok. Panic over. I think I'll go play PSOne games now.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come