Dream with me

I PASSED LAW!


5:08 PM - January 26, 2004

I got my Law Exam result...

I GOT A 9! I PASSED! HURRAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

Went up there with Nadine, Hayle, Helen and Kathryn. Poor Helen failed with a 1! The poor creature. She's real down but it's not the end of the world.

Still wanna know what Liz and Sarah got! I'll txt Liz in a mo and ask.

We skipped out of Law early to get our results because our lecturer was only going through it and it was torture sitting there thinking 'I didn't put that!'

What else have I done today? Stayed in bed most of the morning. Kinda sad I can't lay in tomorrow because I have a 9 O'Clock start. Damn it.

I have Shorthand. Yayness 9.9

I've played some FFVIII and watched some of You've Got Mail. I always love the part where he's trying to woo her, it's cute!

It feels really wierd to be back at lectures! It's like a new year has started, given that my x-mas break was the same length as my usual Summer break! Everyone is oddly envious of my fridge and my new bag! It's funny!

It's supposed to snow tonight, joy! I love snow.

I wish the girls would txt me back! (S and L) I sat with Hayle and co. in Law instead of with them so I didn't get a chance to speak to them. I'll chat to Sarah in Shorthand I guess and Liz in Local Press, which replaces British Press this semester.

So now I am going to play more FF games and watch more of my movie and shower and do all the other mundane stuff you all enjoy reading about *so much*

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come