Dream with me

Exhausted but I had cakes ^-^


8:42 PM - February 02, 2004

**Falls asleep** Daaaay! Toooo Looooong! Gah!

Well today was utterly exhausting but it was a monday so I don't suppose I should be surprised. This morning wasn't too bad except I've lost my aw text so I couldn't do the reading. Bah. Had to borrow Sarah's.

PA was only an hour thank goodness so that was alright.

Got our groups for these court visits we have to make for Law. I'm with Sarah, Nick and Rob (the guys from our first presentation) and two other guys I've never met. We were just clumped together alpabetially, what a cheat!

Left for PA early to find out about Student Rep crap. So much fun '-';

Emma and Michelle made cakes. Yummy cakes! Was chatting to Sivy when they came to see me and I really freaked Michelle out apparently. It was funny ^-^

Fuck thats all I have the energy to write.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come