Dream with me

My first 1x2 fanart ^-^


5:20 PM - February 01, 2004

**Beams Happily** I have drawn my first Gundam Wing 1x2 fanart! Whoopee! Sadly, Sivy's not online to share in my chuff-ness.

It's supposed to be the two of them in space. It's lacking in background right now but when it finally has a decent one I'll send it off to Lev's Lair.

I really should write something to submit to her because it's been a long while since my last update. I just have to get into the right mood to update Blood Dance with a sizeable update.

Easier said than done, it seems ;-;

Would someone please explain to me the appeal of the Superbowl? A lot of Diarists are posting entries about it and I'll be honest, other than a Simpson's episode I've never heard of it!

Huzzah! Bremner Bird and Fortune have a new six part series! Wahay! They're impressionists and satirists by the way ^-^

Ooooo Time Team is on....Gods I am such a GEEK! YaY!

**Sniggers** I was having a chat with a girl on my course and we got onto the subject of Online Diaries. She decided to compare all online Diarists to Samual Peeps...

Hear that everyone!? We're modern day Samual Peeps'!

(He was a Diarist for King Charles either I or II)

I have to go to the shop in a mo cuz I have no food for my dinner (had the last of it for lunch @.@) Thats what you get when U don't buy take away's I guess.

Ok. Speak to you all laters!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come