Dream with me

A Ramble, an IR Grade and Going Out ^-^;


5:40 PM - February 06, 2004

Today was...exhausting.

First off we had a World Politics lecture with Sita. A lot of people came in late (baka's) and Sita went totally off her nut at them!

This of course put her in a bad mood.

Seminar was ok. And by that I mean short. Got my essay result. 8. Not great but at least I passed and it doesn't go towards my degree so thats ok.

Saw Mick but sadly I was on my way to seminar and didn't have chance to stop and ask my grade. Bah.

This afternoon has been mostly devoted to playing FFVII. Productiveness thy name is SO not Hexa!

Also played around with my layout. Like the new picture? I'm always sure Duo's searching for Heero's ON switch in that poster! Reaffirms my belief that the Perfect Soldiers a robot. Hence the joke.

I wanted a more lighthearted layout for a bit. My Ruri picture was cute but depressing.

Am going to Cheeky with Emma tonight to celebrate her exam success. I have no idea what to wear...The black bodice top perhaps...

If I look good I shall post pictures!

If not I shall still post pictures and give you all a good giggle.

That is if I can borrow Emma's camera...

It's 70's night apparently. I'm not that keen on 70's music to be honest so I'm rather dubious about it!

Might be going home next weekend. Parents seem to think so. I guess because it'll have been a month since they last saw me and thats when I said I'd go home.

Will have to rearrange my shelves soon. They're very unorganized right now and besides, I think it's make more sense to put the DVD's I watch most often on the lowest shelf with is more easily accessible from my chair.

It'll take a while so I guess it'll have to wait until Sunday.

I just prefer my shelves to be more organised and neat. I'm a perfectionist.

Might wear a skirt tonight...

A lot of rambling disjointed entries recently. I wonder if that says anything about my current state of mind? Flighty, mostly.

I hope Ksivan pops along soon. Our VC today was mostly silent which rather defeats the object I think...

Well I have to shower and decide what to wear, how to have my hair and have a bit of a nap before 9. We're going out at 10 because the new series of Friends starts tonight! HUZZAH!

Ja Ne Minna-san!

Times Past - Times to Come