Dream with me

There was gravy...


7:17 PM - February 05, 2004

**Dreamy look** There was gravy....

My headaches gone! Wahoo! It went at about midday! Yayness!

T&P today was actually quite productive! I got actual feedback! I have no idea if anyone else did but I was dead impressed. I learn't something. It seems he took our critisims to heart.

I was very unproductive today. I played enough of FFVII to get to the end of the Shinra Building then I fell asleep from about 1:30 till 4:15!

Then we cooked dinner. There was gravy. And chicken. And yorkshire pudding. And peas. And Potatoes.

Yuuuuum. //.@

Now I'm bitching with Sivy over Voice Chats about boybands ^-^

I drew a 1x2 fanart where there is actual human interaction! YaYness!

Sivy's teaching me to swear in Hebrew ^-^

Playing with my layout is fun ^-^

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come