Dream with me

I GOT A 12!


3:22 PM - February 13, 2004

I GOT A 12! I GOT A 12!

**Dances around waving her arms about** I GOT A 12!

**Grins** I finally managed to pin Mick Temple down to his office and asked him for my essay results. This was the Future of Print Media one.

I GOT A 12! A HIGH 2:1! I ROCK! I KICK ASS! I AM SO PLEASED!

My writers officially suck because they haven't e-mailed me and now I have to write these two article myself. Bah.

And the guy I need the info from hasn't replied to me yet. Bah.

But who cares because I GOT A 12!

And a lill comment saying 'A great start to your achedemic career'

HUZZAH!

Not only that but I've lost weight too! Not only have I gone down two bra hooks but I can fit into my jeans! YaY!

I am all giddy and up! Quite a contrast to the new Diary layout, ne?

Yes yes, I know I've been changing it a lot recently but I am very very happy with this one ^-^

I also have a new banner running so if you see it, gimmie a click!

But hey, I don't change my layout nearly as often as our darling Nubian-Angel! Hope she keeps the one she has now, it's gorgeous!

The only thing that bugs me about this pic is the lack of Trowa. Mayhap he's taking the picture? lol!

I GOT A 12!

Ok! Done now!

Ja Ne to you all!

Times Past - Times to Come