Dream with me

Quite an interesting day


6:31 PM - February 12, 2004

Be pleased! Today's been quite interesting!

This morning we had T&P but only for a little while. He set us a big assignment and told us to bugger off. Sarah and I then went off to the canteen for breakfast.

We have to do 'Vox Pox' interviews. Meep.

Anyway training wasn't as bone numbingly boring as I thought it was going to be. I'm quite impressed with the Education Welfare officer, he's doing a lot for us as Reps.

After that; I got a reply from one of the three writers I set articles too and nothing from the others. I sent a rather politely 'rude' e-mails to the other two. Basically I told them to reply and accept the work by 9am tomorrow or I will be "reluctant to give them pieces in the future."

I feel like such a bitch ^~^'

I hope I get those replies! I don't want to hassle of trying to write these pieces in a DAY!

I'm really getting into this Editor thing!

I got a girl on my course, Emma, to sign up for Diaryland today. She's now Emmsie Wemsie or some such. lol. She thought the Diaryland layout was 'cute' and wanted to sign up ^-^.

Emma's gone home. Panna's going tomorrow. I'm gonna be lonely.

Anyway, I think I shall go and get some dinner.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come