Dream with me

Oh What Fun it is to be News Ed! **Collapses**


7:47 PM - February 15, 2004

Laundry is dull. But at least I got to read some more of Trigun.

Went with Sarah and her roomies (the ones she likes anyway) to watch some of the American Football. I felt sort of sorry for the Cheerleaders because they looked so damn cold!

I finally caved to my cravings this evening and went for coke and chocolate ^-^

Slept in late again this morning. I haven't really slept in much since my Depression started to get better. I wonder if this is a bad sign?

Have done a lot more Editor-type work for GK today. I had to write two mini pieces to go in bubbles on the News page and find some pictures. I got a piece on the Unions 'Try it you might lie it' scheme and the fact that due to lots of complaints from the public over rowdy students there's a warning being issued about them taking away the Bar License if it continues.

As Sarah calls it: JUICY!

The Unions website is a font of crap to fill up pages with!

The Editing of all the other pieces is done so thats good. My printers busted so I've had to e-mail all my pieces to Sarah to print.

Am desperatly searching for something to discuss with her that does not involve GK! She's my friend, not just my Editor!

I'm also guessing from the code her hall mates were talking in she got laid last night. You go girl!

Urg I wanna get laid...

I'm feeling sex starved.

Also got a LOT more Scanlations off the web this weekend so thats kept me entertained. All in all I've enjoyed this weekend by myself. I can't wait for Emma and Panna to come back but still, I'm savouring it.

It's been quiet because I have just realised *most* of my flatmates have gone home this weekend for Valentines!

I've said it before and I shall say it again; My room mates make *such* and impact on my life!

Heard from Emma (ages ago but I've only just remembered ^-^;) that apparently before X-mas Rachael-1 was up in the Domestic Services Dept. for *an hour* complaining! One of the women told Emma that she was bitching about the state of the kitchen and bathroom *and* that her *mum* phoned to complain that we don't lock the inside front door!

Oh My Fucking GOD!

She got her MUM to phone!? It's our Hall it's our choice if we want to risk people coming in! I must admit I've started consciously not locking the door when I go out as a sort of revenge.

I dunno...they're bugging the hell out of me again because the bitching and sniping has started once more.

Ok. I am all soggy from my shower and need to blow dry / straighten my hair.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come