Dream with me

My section is 'Ace'. Joyness!


6:33 PM - February 16, 2004

Lay-ins are fun...

Had PA and Law which weren't as bad as they can be. On the way back had a good old bitch with Sarah and Nadine. Apparently Nadine and Helen do NOT get along, despite the fact they always sit together. Nadine thinks Helen is two faced and she's a total hypocrite! She never goes to class and failed Law miserably she was all condesending when Nadine missed class due to illness last week.

Evil!

Nadine's nice, she invited me out with her and her roomates tonight. I'm pretty sure she was just being nice so I'm not going to go but it was still sweet.

**Huggles Sivy** ResNet server went down last night! I'm sorry I ended up disappearing when you needed me!

Awww Sarah IMed me and told me my section as 'Ace'. Huzzah!

I was right about Sarah! She did indeed get laid this weekend! Twice! Once with some tosser and once with some guy in her Hall. I'm dead jealous, lol!

I need to shower and get an early night because I have Shorthand at 9am. I wish I could skip it but I really can't afford to miss two in a row!

*Finally* finished reading Trigun. It's so GOOD!

Ok well I need to go shower then I wanna do my hair and go to bed.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come