Dream with me

Up 'till 4 with Shojo. Yay for scanlators!


9:53 PM - March 07, 2004

**Whimpers** soooo tired and annoyed!

Urg this bloody presentation! I am soooo tired of it already!

Anyway I was up until 4am this morning reading scans. I loooove Penguin Brothers and Boys 'n Girls!

I strove ahead and worked on my presentation for an hour or so before realising that there isn't actually that much I can say! I had this terrible vision of Sarah going Naru on my ass if I didn't get a good chunk!

**Hugs her scanlations** I loooove them! You know, you can search to your hearts content on Google for these sites and find nothing. All it takes is to find one good site with a links page and *you're in*!

If you like Shojo, read Penguin Brothers! It's got a great plot! And Isshiki!

Anyway I don't have much else to say so I'm going to bed. Mostly because I cannot afford to stay up till 4 again!

Sivy is a player! She has a Boy-Toy!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come