Dream with me

Sivy's Got a Date!


5:44 PM - March 06, 2004

Sivy's got a date! Her very first date!

So here I sit, a sad singleton giving her dating advice. Me? Giving dating advice? When my one serious relationship ended like it did? Anyone else smell the hypocracy?

We're discussing first dates. Gil - (FF Flash!) invited her over to watch a movie. So we're discussing movie reactions and dating phycology...

I think I put too much thought into things, you know?

Anyway, I am always very careful to try and note peoples reactions to things. Men are much easier to guage than women. Women hide things and are overly complex.

I think this is the main reason I could never be a lesbian. I'm bad enough with men, bring a female mind into the mix and I'm doomed!

So what else have I done today? Internet shopped on Tesco's via Em last night. Shopping came today so I have food! Hurray!

Em's meant to tell me how much I owe her soon.

I've not done the presentation work I meant to do today ^ - ^' I really need to pull my finger the hell out!

Fun day for me tomorrow. Shouldn't take more than three hours though...

Yes I know I could do it know but I'm a lazy arse.

Is it wierd that Sivy and I are now discussing the origigans of the word 'Arse'?

I must admit I'm a little dubious about this presentation. I know I suggested my section because at the time it may sence but...I don't see how it's relevent to our new approach...

Oh well. I'll just get on with it and let Sarah take over. She's better at delegating than me.

Ok well I have to have a shower and council Sivy so;

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come