Dream with me

Our own version of Prof. Binns!


6:32 PM - March 14, 2004

I can't believe I haven't written an entry in two days!

Friday was quite entertaining in many ways. First thing was World Politics where we had this utterly useless guy who mumbled the entire time. I'm amazed I managed to get even the page of notes I did from this guy! Even Liz, the goody-two-shoes of the four of us was doodling out of boredom.

She's not really a goody-two-shoes, just compared to me, Sarah and Laurna she is!

Jigna, on the other side of me was so bored she was certain she was sleeping with her eyes open! Seriously, he was our own private Professor Binns! (Harry Potter)

Then Liz, Jigna and I had our final presentation. boy did we suck, I am so glad this one was not assessed! None of the stuff I found got used because Jigna scripted a large chunk and she and I ended up just reading it out!

Yesterday was pretty dull except for Sil's *slight* boyfriend crisis. As a result of this crisis I missed comedy club again but from what Em tells me it was pretty bad anyway.

Took HPOoTP back to Em, who has broken her toe. I still think she only did it so her feet matched her black trousers!

As a result I'm on a total HP kick!

I've been drawing. I currently have a fic running round my head in which Lily appears in a cloak. I now have a sketch of her with the hood both up and down and as a result and feeling quite smug.

Had spag bol for dinner. Was yum!

Have aparently lost the ability to form coherant sentences...

So on that note I shall leave!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come