Dream with me

Court Tomorrow


6:22 PM - March 15, 2004

**Crawls briefly to the computer** sooooo tired...

Ok I have my court visit for Law tomorrow morning at 10. Means we're going to miss Shorthand. Tragic.

Sarah txted our lecturer to tell her we wouldn't be there. It seems a little wierd to me that she has her number...

Had PA and Law, which is why I am so tired.

Nadine was totally cracked me up at the beginning of Law because we were double booked in our lecture theater and we had a brief invasion by some strange science bloke.

Anyway he got outset and then came back and stole our projector screen and stand! When Sue appeared and noticed they were missing she went off on a mission to retrieve them, it was funny!

Nadine should not be allowed caffinee.

Neither should I, for that matter.

Anyway I'm tired so I'm gonna do some drawing to numb myself out then go to bed early.

Lay in tomorrow, yay!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come