Dream with me

DS, James and Art!


9:57 PM - March 18, 2004

I didn't go to T&P today.

I 'overslept'. I woke up at 9:30am instead of 8am. I could have made it to clss for the last half but I was still in a bad mood from yesterday so decided not to inflict myself on others.

James phoned me, we talked for a good hour. It's put me in *much* better mood!

I've done a good chunk of work on Dark Sunlight today, Hurray! I found some good resources online to help me with the scientific side of my sci-fi as well as a few good sites about writing skills in general which have been immensely helpful! Including some good ones about character description which is always something of a sticking point.

I am highly relieved to find that I am not the only one who has this problem though!

Sivy's not talking to me because of the Relena picture I think. Mah, if she's still moody about it tomorrow I'll take it down. I've had my fun, there's no point losing a damn good friend over it now is there?

Had a play with my layout. I much prefer this version because it's much less cluttered.

Have been very arty today too. Have been enjoying myself.

I have to write my court report tomorrow. Must Not Forget!

Well I'd best go because it's gone 10 and I *still* have not had dinner!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come