Dream with me

Parents visited, I have food and a need to write!


8:53 PM - March 20, 2004

Parents came up to see me today. It was nice. They only stayed for five hours, just the right length of time for me.

We went to Royal Dolton pottery and then to the Toby Carvery for lunch. Then on to Matalan where I got bought a new pair of shoes. Yay!

Then on to Asda where I did some much needed shopping. Three weeks without a food shop is not a good thing ^ - ^;

I have become addicted to a song by K'd Choice called Virgin State of Mind. I recommend anyone to listen to it!

Anyway I have a fun night of writing planned. I'm trying to make my work on DS a daily occurance because I have fallen back into my bad habit of neglecting my work again.

I'm never gonna get published at this rate!

I want to try to write a thousand words by 12pm!

Wish me luck!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come