Dream with me

Thunderstorm and Finished


8:13 PM - March 21, 2004

Very dull day.

The weather to day was utterly foul so I didn't have much insentive to go out. Besides, we had a thunderstorm.

I love thunderstorms so it make my weekend!

Anyway because my printer is screwed I had to write my court report article out by hand. Glory of glories. Didn't take long which I am pleased about.

Am enjoying the fact I have food. Proper food I mean, not the junk I ususally stock.

Did a lot on DS last night 1700 words! Deleated a whole scene on the grounds that is moved the plot along a bit too fast so that went down to about 500 words but still, not too bad!

Have been downloading even more songs. Am addicted!

I think I shall, once I am dry and dressed from my shower, sit and watch the rain for a bit. I find it very inspiri9ng when it comes to my writing.

I have come to a decision. One Sivy is not going to be all that pleased with.

I think I am done with fanfiction. I am done with writing about other peoples character. I am done with the limits placed on me by that. I want to create, really create.

As a result I think I am going to have to circulate e-mails to Lev and other archives and let them know.

I may still write more on Blood Dance but if I do, it will be for Sivy and Sivy alone. I'm finished with fanfics.

Thats all I have to say.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come