Dream with me

Developing Issues for Larks


10:09 PM - March 26, 2004

Had World Politics today. I wasn't actually that interested in the lecture which surprised me as it was all about mass media and communications.

In the end I sat and wrote out notes for my T&P article.

I meant to work on my essay today but I didn't get anything really. A lot of what I got for British Press last semester will work quite well so now I just have to wade through it and discard stuff.

I'll also have to find a copy of Franklin and Murphy because a quote from their book is in the essay question so I'd best read what they have to say.

I'va also been surfing the web looking for anime magazines which publish either online or on paper in the UK. If I am debating going into that area it's best to look at my options I think.

I've been re-reading Demon Diary and am now looking forward to my post from Amazon!

Sivy has abandoned me again. I think I might start developing issues...Not for any reason, just to pass the time really.

I think I might have broken my playstation also...

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come