Dream with me

Manga came, feel like a bad friend and general me-ness


8:42 PM - March 29, 2004

I am now feeling like a very bad friend.

I should have checked Sarah's Diary before now. I should have at least noticed something was wrong. She's a very good actor.

It's not my right to elaborate further and I am certain the last thing Sarah needs is me to recount everything *here* so I shall just say this:

Sarah, if you're reading this; it's ok to be sad in front of others.

NOW! For something more cheerful!

My manga's came today! Yay! I've read my Demon Diary, Full Metal Panic and Fruits Basket and now just have Eerie Queerie and Trigun to read! Yay!

They were not due until tomorrow but I checked on the off chance on my way to lectures and they were in! It autterly killed me! Five new mangas and four hours straight lectures! Damn it!

It was really nice and warm so when I go there I sat outside with Emma and Sarah until we saw our lecturer heading in and followed.

He was dead nice and finished half an hour early. I didn't get to enjoy my break though because we had to go and see Mike about a timetable clash for our exams. *Just* how I wanted to spend my break, talking to *that* twat.

Had Law. Very dull but I go my court report back. Comment was simply: Very good, clear and with all legal points covered so thats good.

Laundry still broken. Am feeling homicidal towards the twerps that did it. Had to wash two tops bras and knickers in the sink. Hope they're dry by tomorrow. May have to resort to hair drying them!

Have refained from playing computer games, which is very very good! I was actually going to play them in bed last night till I saw BBC1 was showing Dracula 2000 and I got scarily into it.

Sarah bought me dinner today. Sweetheart! Free food, yay!

According to Domestic services chucking out day is July 9th which is great because it means all my friends will be up here for my birthday!

We're going shopping for the day in the Bull Ring in Birmingham. Sarah recommended it so it should be good!

Sarah has apparently managed in the space of a month to go from �60 into her overdraft to �800. Just like me. I have taught her well **Sniffs** I's so proud...

Drew a gift for Sivy last night but have not seen her to give her it. It's her rengence for the 'pink' picture, I thought she deserved it ^ - ^

Gothrockgrl on Fanart Central added me to her faves...YAY!

I Loooooooooooooove Fruits Basket and want a Yuki-kun of my very own!

So now I need to take a hair dryer to both my clothes and my hair so I shall wish thee all a good night!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come