Dream with me

T&P is stressing me


7:13 PM - March 30, 2004

**Kicks self** I couldn't sleep last night so I was up pretty late and forgot to set my alarm. I didn't wake up until gone 11am so I missed both shorthand sessions. Goddamnit!

Anyway we had a guest speaker in Local Press today - the Editor of the local paper. It was pretty good.

I haven't seen much of my friends today as a result.

This T&P article is stressing me because none of the e-mails I have sent have been replied to. Joyous.

I want to write about attitudes to education in Stoke. I think I'll end up asking someone on my course who lives here and maybe e-mail a local school or something.

Maybe even flog it.

Well I don't *want* to write about it but my manga article's no good, doesn't fit my brief.

I'm watching Spiderman.

Ok well I'm gonna go cook my dinner.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come