Dream with me

Profile done, exams looming, hols over


9:04 PM - April 17, 2004

**Smug look** I finished my Profile. Kickass!

Also found out, it's not due in till the week after next and neither is LP. Excellent.

Imo's boyfriend hasn't even chosen his essay yet. I know this because he asked to borrow the titles.

Anyway I sort of like my profile. I dunno if Malcome will but I found lots of good funny quotes with which to pepper it.

So I have mostly been working and reading fics today. Yayness!

Oh yes. Everyone go to Nubian-Angel's diary and check out her wedding dress! It's beautiful!

I think, given that I have a week to finish this essay I will only do some vague research online tomorrow then go to the library either tomorrow or Tuesday.

No one seems to know if we have PA or not on monday so I have no idea what we're going to do!

Go on the off chance I guess. Seems like the best option.

I know we have Law as it's a revision session. Our Law exam is next monday.

I need to get Nadine to write a piece for me for GK. She's very good at witty stuff so I think she'll be really good. Will offer to loan her all of my Law and PA notes if she agrees to do it!

Everyone comes back tomorrow. It's a little depressing. It means the holidays are over.

It means the Noise Nazi's will return. Bah.

Imo's only here for another two weeks. Lucky. My exams start then. Meep.

Alright well worrying about exam's is not exactly going to help me so I shall instead return to my fanfiction!

Ja Ne!

P.S. Feeling better finally, although coughing insesently. Still, it's a definate improvement!

Times Past - Times to Come