Dream with me

Heart-Attacks 101


10:55 PM - April 16, 2004

*How To Give Hexa-chan a Heart-Attack 101*

It's pretty simple really. Send her an e-mail reminding her that as well as the 1000 word profile and the 1500 word essay she has yet to make any headway on she also has a GK meeting on Tuesday when she needs to have her articles ready to be presented. She has no articles.

Well shit.

I've had my last day of my break today. This weekend will be devoted to work. I want to have this profile and 1000 words of my essay done.

Scrub that, I *will* have my profile and 1000 words of my essay done!

Positive thinking, thats the key.

So apart from that I've just been reading some fanfiction and trying not to panic. This is not easy.

Alright well this fic is really really good so I'm going back to it.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come