Dream with me

No movies for me *sigh*


8:53 PM - May 01, 2004

**Sigh** well I think it's pretty obvious I didn't maek it to the movies. Liz decided to stay home and watch Pirates of the Carribean instead.

Have been very unproductive which is ok because it's a three day weekend (yay!) so I've got plenty of time to study.

Sarah paid me a visit and told me all about this crap a guy in her Halls is putting her through. He said both those dreaded words: 'Together' and 'Love'.

Such words should be damned illegal!

Any way she was doing laundry and as a result of being sockless had to visit me in bright blue flip flops. **Is laughing hard enough to collapse** Fashion Queen! BWAHAHA!

Have done about 2500 words on DS today, so YaY for me! ^ - ^

The re-write is a lot darker and Sivy's being all disapproving because I want to make Bukai into the villan where he used to be Lillian's mentor. He still would have been her mentor, she just doesn't *remember* it!

I have to do my loan applications this weekend. Must. Not. Forget!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come