Dream with me

Shorthand tomorrow. Meep...


5:05 PM - May 03, 2004

**Beams** I did some Shorthand! Not enough to pick up me speed by very much ; - ; but enough to practice some of the word groupings. I just need to pass tomorrow, after that it's up to me how much more I do.

I have been downloading more scanlations and MP3's today. Lots of really cool game music which rocks. Have watched some FMV and anime opening sequences too and now I want a PS2 ; - ;

Some of these songs are really pretty and they're making me want to play computer games again!

Haven't done much today but practice shorthand and download stuff, to be honest. It feels like a sunday which is odd because it's a Monday...I just hope that won't mean I'll over sleep tomorrow morning and miss my exam!

Must... Resist... Urge... To... Play... Final... Fantasy!

After our exam tomorrow Hayley and I, possibly Sarah too, are going to try to find out PA lecturer to ask for a private tutorial because neither Hayley nor I are particularly confident about the exam.

The Journalism social is on wednesday night. Gotta find my ticket and drinks token sometime before then. Obviously.

I think Hayley and I are going together, possibly Sarah and Nadine too but it's too much hassle to think about arrangements right now...

I want to go and see Bill Bailey on the 16th of May. I have to find someone to come with me though...

If not, Ross Noble is playing at the Corn Exchange in June/July so I'll drag my dad along to that! Ross Noble is increadibly funny ^ - ^

I keep checking the time and I have no idea why... Like tomorrow morning's just gonna pop up suddenly or something.

Right well there is a pizza in the fridge with my name on it so I shall depart.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come