Dream with me

Shorthand exam done and layout kicks Bootay!


5:40 PM - May 04, 2004

Worship the Kick Ass Diary-ness!

Does the new design not have serious bootay kickage!?

Yes ok so I'm all overly excited by my new layout but I just love it so much! Yuna ROCKS baby!

Had shorthand exam today. Only stayed to do the 50 and hopefully I've passed. I'm going tomorrow to attempt the 60 but so long as I passed the 50 I dun really care what happens.

I dun think it'll be a 100% pass this time but I'll be pleased with just as pass. Nadine reckons she failed but, as mean as it sounds, she *has* only been to one lesson all semester. My attendance hasn't been stellar but at least I'm not that bad!

Have been invited out with Hayley and her mates on the 18th f May for Hayley's 19th B-day. I keep calling her Youngun now!

Sounds like Amy has left for home too now. The number is steadily dwindling.

Panna came back, just for today because she had a group meeting. She's all happy because she'll never have another assignment again so yay for her! She's gone home again of course.

My layout kicks bootay! SOrry, but I love it so much! I've been scaring Sivy because I've been sitting here staring at it. But it's so shiny...

Exam's do this too me, I lose all rational ability. Not that I had much to begin with mind you but exams make it worse.

Exams + Hexa = Stress + Skin = Spots

Bah! Stress spots are no fun!

Journalism social tomorrow night. Must find that ticket! Correction: must actively search for the ticket...

Alright well I am almost out of coke and I need to buy some dinner (perhaps a sausage roll...Quite in the mood for a sausage roll...) so I shall finish here for tonight.

Wish me luck for tomorrow (I'm gonna need it!) and please, leave comments about the pretty layout!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come