Dream with me

Never leave me to my own devices, it's not safe...


7:14 PM - May 07, 2004

Ahhh unproductiveness...

Yesterday I proved officially to my friends that I should not be allowed to be left to my own devices for long periods of time...

To find out why, check out Fanart Central and meet the Kickin' Reps - the best Reps ever to grace Staffs Uni! Respek!

I've been on the phone to my sister, it's not my fault I'm this weird today!

Yes so I've produced two pieces of rather odd artsork yesterday. One is of myself, Liz and Sarah and the ohter is of myself, Liz, Sarah, Hayley, Nadine and Lorna...

*Never* steal Lorna's cigerrates!

Sarah got overly impressed with my pic of drunk dancing her too...

Anyway I've done mostly bugger all today. Had an odd chat with Hayley on MSN because the 'C' on her keyboard is broken...hehehe

Right well I need to get some dinner and it's Friends and Will & Grace again for me tonight so I shall bid thee all farewell!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come