Dream with me

Good Night last night!


5:59 PM - May 06, 2004

Last night was *so* much fun! It's such a shame Hayley had to leave so early!

Turns out Mick's more than just a former Hippy, he can actually play the guitar. Pity he can't sing really. Anyway there were two sets with a live band playing old 60's and 70's rock songs which was good cuz it took almost an hour to get Liz and Lorna to dance!

One of my friends - who shall remain nameless - also gets kinda gay when she's drunk...

Anyway is was such a fun night! Sue and Joe getting down with their bad selves! **Pisses self laughing**

Anyway Si and I have made a little arrangement. I'm sending him my copy of FFVI because I've lost interest in it. In exchange he's sending me his copy of Vagrant Story because I want to try something other than the FF series.

Although it is being sent in a badly wrapped up malteasers box ^ - ^

Woke up with a pounding headache this morning though when I went to post it off to him. It was with me for most of the day until about 2 when I went back to bed ^ - ^;;

Did quite well last night, I didn't buy a single drink all night! Kick ass!

New Stargae also so have been watching that, inspite of headache. Also kickass.

Emma's invited me to a BBQ on Saturday so even *more* kickass!

Yes ok I'm done. I kinda wish I had written this entry last night while I was still jazzed...

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come