Dream with me

Cramp and Mitch Ben


8:41 PM - May 09, 2004

Today did not get off to the best start possible. I woke up with an agonising cramp in my left leg and I've been limping all day!

Have borrowed Emma's Mitch Ben CD's and I love them! Very funny!

She and I are going to see Bill Bailey! WooHoo! Roll on Sunday!

Was meant to do at least *some* revision for PA today so naturally I did none at all. Instead I re-wrote Sivy's assignment so it didn't sound like the website she nicked it off! Got a revision session with the girls tomorrow during our usual lecture slot. I think I'll prolly need more than two hours though ^ - ^;;

Downloaded some more scanlations too. w00t!

**Has learnt not to eat whilst listening to Mitch Ben...**

I hope he comes back to Comedy Club next year!

Also have read lots of SG-1 fanfiction. Sooo productive.

So tomorrow I can guarantee you an entry about Public Affairs revision.

**Sings along to Scardy Wierdo's**

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come