Dream with me

PA Revision, Tag Board and am I posh?


6:41 PM - May 10, 2004

It's ok! No entry entirely about PA revision I promise! I have other stuff too!

It was so sunny and warm this afternoon which is a nice change after the rotten weekend we had and just typical of badly timed British weather really.

In the end only Hayley and I met up to revise which is ok because we got a lot done and both found that we're not as clueless as we had previously thought which is comforting. Sarah didn't come because she was 'revising in her room' which is Sarah-ish for 'I'm still still in bed'. Nadine had a job interview and I have no idea what happened to Liz but I'm still pissy about Saturday so I dun care.

Lorna came for a very brief time but she has a cold and left us in favour of a nice hot bath.

After we'd spent two hours revising Hayley and I went to check some NCTJ think which was worrying her with Rafferty then we went our seperate ways.

With any luck, I might just pass tomorrow. I just need 40% but after my *abysmal* mark from last semester I want to do well just to prove that I don't *suck* at it!

I've lost half the freaking messages on my tagboard! What's up with that!?

I've been doing a bit of drawing and I drew a picture I loved, coloured it and fucked it up royally. Bugger.

Just thought I'd add that random note for all those who don't care ^ - ^

Remember; The Policy and Resource Commitee is the commitee of councillors who control funding and aprove projects for a local council and the head of it is described as the Leader of the Council even though no such post legally exists!

See, PA is *boring!*

As you can see, we had a fascinating 2hr revision session, sitting in the Courtyard Canteen. Why do people put crap into sandwiches? Like red onions and tomatoes and cucumber? Why is it impossible to just buy and ham and lettece sandwich?

Bill Bailey tickets were *expensive*! �18.50!

**Faints** I can't afford it but I'm going anyway!

It's amazing how I can talk right after I've fainted isn't it?

Alright, rambling is never a good sign (although I suspect it makes these entries a little more entertaining) so I should probably leave.

Please re-fill the tagboard!

You know, I suspect I might actually be posh...I do tend to write the way I speak in here and it's very formal a lot of the time isn't it? Am I posh?

Just something to think about.

Ja Ne

P.S. Tag Board!

Times Past - Times to Come