Dream with me

Essay done! Yay!


7:52 PM - May 20, 2004

WEEEEEEEEEEE

**Runs past holding a banner 'My Essay is finished!'**

WEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeEEEEEEE!

FINISHED! It's not great, but I'll take another pass over it tomorrow before I print it. Looks like I'm gonna have to go to the library to do that though. Still, while I'm there I can had it in!

WEEEE!

All my work is done! My first year will be over as soon as that essay is in! w00t!

I got my new Artemis Fowl today ^ - ^ it's never a great idea to get a new book on the same day as you have loads of work to do though...

I also got the second Eerie Queerie so I've had some happy shonen ai fun! **Sighs** Hasunuma is soooo sexy!

Hayley's having exam stress. She's pretty certain she failed her Law NCTJ which she took today. I'm pretty sure she didn't, she's good at Law! Still, I am very glad I didn't take it!

**Beams** I finally got the last two chapters of Boy's N Girls! w00t! I love Aria-chan!

MY ESSAY IS DONE! WEEEE!

My computer was being all slow and stupid today so I decided it was time I burned all those songs I downloaded a few days ago. They filled three 700MB disks!

But my compy is happy and now I have space to download more! Any recommendations peeps?

Aww I even got a hug of Nubian-Angel **indulges in warm fuzzies for a few minutes**

Panna's exams are over too. It's a big day for everyone! lol!

Must take those library books back while I am at it tomorrow. I find one particularly offensive because Bush is on the front cover...

I firmly believe he shouldn't be encouraged by the media. If we ignore him he'll prolly just get bored and go play with something sharp and shiny.

**Sigh** we can hope...

I think I'll spend a day on Dark Sunlight once this is handed in...Although I think I might be meeting Liz at some point...

Alright, rambling has set in again.

If anyone besides James wants a links page, let me know ok? If you do, I'll stick one up.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come