Dream with me

FINISHED Essay in! WOO!


8:22 PM - May 21, 2004

Ok first of all think Spyware is attacking my computer. If anyone can recommend something to deal with it, I would be most grateful.

Secondly, my accommodations info for next year finally came through! I'm in 4D next year! w00t! I just have to go hand in some signed forms on Monday.

My essay is in too! Wooo! My first year is officially over! YEHAW!

Lizzy came to visit me today! We sat and chatted for half an hour or so then we watched Diagnosis Murder. We were actually talking about accommodations for next year when the info came sliding under the door! Spooky!

Went to the Spar with Emma and, as we were getting near to the Terrace we saw these drunken students outside. We were just going past when I realised the one on the ground - who had been flashing her underwear at us before that - was Sarah! Gods but she�s funny when she�s pissed! She could hardly stand up! She asked us where we were going and we said Spar so she decided to come with! She went inside to get her wallet and we scampered. In all fairness, when she came out I don�t think she actually noticed�

They attacked Emma too, she mostly seemed to find it funny�

So now I have sweeties to eat while I watch the second to last Friends ^ - ^

I�ve had a very good day overall ^ - ^

Ja Ne

P.S. Really do need that Spyware help�

Times Past - Times to Come