Dream with me

Feeling Depressed


7:23 PM - May 23, 2004

Well today has been pretty sucky. I�m not feeling very happy or social or anything really. I want to curl up in the dark somewhere and never come out. Arg why am I like this today! It�s warm and sunny but I can�t get myself to feel anything but totally apathetic.

I think this prolly stems from the fact that most of my b-day plans have been shot to fuck. I�ve tried to make arrangements for everyone to come but no matter how far in advance I plan it just wont work.

I�m contemplating just cancelling it and going home, this really sucks.

Anyway I watched the O.C. and even got a fun slashy moment for my trouble. I love that show and now I know why. Seth and Sandy! They�re hysterical.

Anyway I don�t have anything else to say. James, if I cancel Saturday we�ll make other arrangements, ok?

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come