Dream with me

I'm such a scardy cat!


10:11 PM - May 27, 2004

Sphere is a scary movie.

I just wanted to add thank you to Nubian-Angel and Hotaru for their words of encouragement on my Tag-board. Thanks guys, they really helped.

Went to Gobble with Emma last night. It was good fun but we only stayed for an hour and a half then we sat in the kitchen for two hours, just chatting about everything and nothing.

I've been inside all day and, oddly enough, it's making me feel ill. But it's too late to go out now soI think instead I'm going to write this entry and go to bed.

I'm going out to lunch with Hayley the Monday before I go home, she's paying ^ - ^

Going to Flares with Emma and Nadine on bank holiday Monday too and will ask Liz and Sarah along too.

Gonna so....something on Saturday with Emma and James too. Dunno what yet though...

Right well I'm going to bed.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come