Dream with me

T.V. Licence, Job Interview and Annoyance...Woo!


7:01 PM - June 14, 2004

Well here's some good news at least, I got that job interview I was hoping for. It's at 2pm tomorrow afternoon with a woman called Kim. I have no idea what to wear...

I have to take my passport too, so they can check I'm not an imigrant...oh yes, because I'm so easily mistaken for a Chinese cockle-picker or some such!

I am currently trying to cancel my TV Licence and they're not making it easy!

Bugger, looks like I can only change my details, not cancel it all together. Bollocks.

Am still in a pissing bad mood from Saturday. Not in the least bit happy, but Sivy is consoling me with talk of vengance so thats good.

Have become strangly addicted to classical music recently. Have had the Classical FM TV channel on for four days running but, in my defence, some of the video's are really cool!

Have bought my dads birthday present from Amazon too. And some manga so that I got free delivery...I was bad...

Anyway, I'm dreding tomorrow not least because I have no clue what to wear but also because I have to get the 12:15 bus and will have an hour to kill in Saffron Walden. Sadly I think I can prolly only kill about 10 minutes in Saffron Walden.

Maybe I should get off the bus two stops early to kill time? I'll have to borrow my dads CD player too as mine is still up the creak.

Right well I want to shower, read some fics and find clothes for tomorrow so I shall say goodbye.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come