Dream with me

Fucking men and fake lesbian bitches


7:21 PM - June 13, 2004

I hate men. I really really hate men. Anything with a penis right now I hate. With a firey passion!

Charlie and I went out last night for a drink in Cambridge, my first time in Morde' since Halloween and guess which scum sucking piece of cheating filth turned up!?

Thats right, my darling ex-boyfriend himself, the coniving son of a bitch! Not only that, he turned up with a date...

HA! Sam! Some fucking date! When exactly did she *stop* being a lesbian?

I asked her that and you know what she said? "Oh you know how it is, we all go through *phases*"

*Phases*? PHASES!? I am SURE Kathy would *love* to know how she was just a *phase*!

Charlie told me that Sam had told Kathy that, right after Lee and I broke up, thats why she's been so off for ages! She begged Charles not to tell me because she felt utterly humiliated! It's no wonder she's spending the whole summer in the States with her Dad!

Urg Sam is such a bitch and I can't believe Lee's taken up with her in a blantant attempt to make Charlie and I jealous. (Charlie used to have a massive crush on Lee, btw)

How could I ever have liked this girl? This girl who told highly insulting fat jokes in front of Charlie and I and then expected us to find them funny. Urg and the way she'd *laugh* at them...URG!

So our night was officially ruined. We only had one drink then we left and Charlie drove us back here, we picked up a Chinese and six pack of beer on the way back. I was sorely tempted to drink but I have prevailed.

So today we tainted by that whole nightmare experience, I felt like some poor shit out of Eastenders for fuck sake!

Charlie left at around 12 and I spent the rest of the day watching M*A*S*H season one on my dads DVD.

I hate men and I hate fake lesbian bitches.

Ja Ne

P.S. I apoligise for my language in this post, I hope no one was too badly offended. If you were, feel free to write me, I could use a good laugh.

Times Past - Times to Come