Dream with me

Aquarium and Dads Prezzie...


7:12 PM - June 21, 2004

Mindless vandalism against sheds is still fun!

Been another uneventful day of job hunting. Very dull and, I feel, very pointless.

Have been reading a new comic called Dominic Deegan: Oracle for Hire and it's very very funny ^ - ^

Exciting also!

Another England footie match tonight, joy. Versus a country I can't spell. I sorta hope they lose so it's all over and done with asap!

Am trying to convince dad the Aquarium is a good place to go for my birthday. There's one in London on the Thames South Bank and I really wanna go. I wanna see fishies! I went to the zoo last year after all!

Maybe I'll get less sunburn too!

Also; gotta love student discounts in educational places and HMV!

Gotta buy dads birthday prezzie sometime this week too. Hopefully I can get into town tomorrow or wednesday to pick it up. It's a book by Wilber Smith or something, he got very excited by it in Tesco's.

Must get some credit and mass text the girls this week too.

I'm feeling quite optimistic because my art is greatly improving! I can actually do interesting poses! Weee!

Alright I'm off

Ja Ne all!

Times Past - Times to Come