Dream with me

Birthday not a Bust. WOO!


12:07 PM - June 27, 2004

Alright so my birthday wasn't a complete bust.

Went with dad to see The Day After Tomorrow which is a really excellent film, came home and had some dinner then Charlie called and invited me to Morde'! She came home again without telling me!

Morde' was so much fun! Except Chris - or Tango Chris - is a bit annoyed with me because apparently the nickname had finally worn off and I accidentaly started it up again ^ - ^

It's his own fault for wearing a bright orange shirt. Once. Three years ago...

Anyway.

Yesterday was of course dads birthday so we went to Cambridge. Went shopping. I got my dictaphone (YaY!) and Stargate Season One (WAHOOOOO!)

So James or Charlie if you want the DVD with the pilot and final 3 season one eps on it let me know, K? Otherwise I'll flog it.

So guess what I have been doing? Hehehe

Guess what I'm going to go and do now. Hehehe

Oh and THANKS SO MUCH to EVERYONE who left and sent birthday messages! I'm feeling wonderfully loved and much better than I have all week.

THANK YOU GUYS!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come