Dream with me

It's my 20th birthday. Make old jokes and DIE SLOWLY!


9:21 AM - June 25, 2004

Happy Birthday to me and all that crap!

So yes, today is my 20th birthday.

And up until I typed that I wasn't feeling any different than I was yesterday...

I've had an ok couple of days. I watched my first football match last night and watched England lose to Portugal although, in fairness, they sucked for the entire game.

But Michael Owen in shorts...

Thank you for your message Nubian-chan, it made me feel a lot better. I hope your...stress? clears itself up soon too.

Today I got prezzies and cards! I got some TIGGER SOCKS! And a little Winnie the Pooh in a rain coat. And �20 for a Dictaphone.

But my best prezzies - as corny as it sounds - came from Hayley. A picture or her, Lizzy and Lorna from the Journalism Social. **Huggles photo** I feel so loved!

No Aquarium visit this year though because dads broken one of his little toes and can't walk that much. It's gotta be bad if *dad* takes the day off work!

So my birth*day* is a bust but I'm still thrilled about Birmingham so I don't really mind ^ - ^

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come