Dream with me

Axi and Emma


3:59 PM - July 02, 2004

I'm talking to Axisor for the first time in more than a year.

What is it about being home for the summer that has led to this? I've spent a lot of time thinking about my past - sometimes pleasent, often times not - so it's a bit of a shock to get this IM.

I was thinking about Axi and the other Anime Addicts Anon girls. They were the first girls I ever met on MSN, all from the States and all so lovely, I adored them!

But it was over five years ago and we all grew apart. I get the odd IM from Sil sometimes but not often. So this is strange.

I've just fallen into it like we spoke yesterday, it's odd.

Hayley isn't replying to IM's so I'm guessing it's her mum online again.

I have sorted through the last of my junks and notes from Uni and stored them so thats off my back now.

Emma txted me. She got a 2.2! For her degree, I mean. I'm so pleased for her!

It's all really over now babe!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come