Dream with me

Good Day and Manga


8:48 PM - September 28, 2004

Today was a good day ^ - ^

I was very nice to Hayley today ^ - ^. She had to be in Uni at 8:10 and our lectures didn't start until 10 so I got up early and we went to get some breakfast.

T&P was a lot of fun. We had a general knowledge test. I got by alright on most of th politics questions but I ended up with only 9 1/2 out of 20. Which isn't bad, the top score in the class was 11!

Then Hayley and I went into Hanley and I cancelled my Direct Debits so thats one less worry at least. Still no form though. I think the Post Office has lost it so I shall have to phone the Student Loan people and get them to send another copy.

While I was in town I went to look around their new Forbidden Planet. Perhaps I should not have done this because I discovered they had a sale on - 3 mangas for �15.

So of course I bought three. Then Hayley and I went off round town, had some lunch and I went back and bought three more!

In all fairness, this is the only disposable income I am likely to have all year so I'm taking advantage of it.

I bought;

Eerie Queerie 3

Kill me, Kiss me 3

Rave Master 1

Pretear 1

Pita-Ten 1

Evils Return 1

So it's been a good day, all in all.

Looks like I won't be going to Fencing tomorrow. Hayley can't make it because she picks her boyfriend up from work everyday and I'm not sure I want to go on my own. We shall see though.

Well I have a 9am start tomorrow for Magazine Writing. It's one of those moduals I'm not sure why I'm taking it but there we go.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come