Dream with me

Futurama Posters! Yay


6:45 PM - October 12, 2004

I have Futurama posters!

Yes, there was the annual poster sale in the LRV yesterday and I went with Sarah. I got two Futurama posters, one of Bender with "Bite my shiny metal ass" on it and the SpacePilot 3000 one!

I told Hayley and Lorna about it and Lorna turned out to be as big a Futurama fan as me! I advised her to listen to the audio commentary on the season three episode A Pharaoh to Remember because it was really funny. Then I got this text at 11:30 last night telling me she was watching it! Bless her!

Had a meeting with Eddie our Ed and Pro lecturer who has agreed to help us with our designs. He also called a couple of printers for us and Sarah and I have to visit them soon.

The Spar have been selling off old DVD's so I got When Harry met Sally and Stigmata for �10, yesterday too.

After magazine writing tomorrow I have to start e-mailing off for some Work Experience as time is a serious factor now. Also gonna talk to Malcome about the Guardian and PA as he's putting forward names of students who express an interest in working for them.

Stupid work experience.

Yeah I'm going away now.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come