Dream with me

Damn Fanfics


9:17 PM - October 10, 2004

Today I have been sooooo unproductive!

I got up at 11 (gasp! I slept in!) had a shower, cooked lunch (see, I *do* cook sometimes) then sat in front of the TV and computer for all of the rest of the day.

I barely even cracked a curtain.

Ok, so this may not be healthy but my state of mind this weekend does not exactly fall into the 'healthy' catogary so I guess it fits.

I blame my morose mood today on two things;

1) The sound on my computer is fucked andit's messing up my music.

2) I read a Duo-torture fanfic...Damnit.

As previously stated in this here journal, I should not be allowed to read angst.

The nature of the torture in this fic though gave me an irrational hatred of my friends. Bizzare, I know, but there you go.

Sarah came on MSN looking for a little support because of bastard Luke but I wasn't very helpful, I don't think.

**Sigh** gotta pull myself out of this funk by tomorrow, as I have to be social with my mates...and they are *not* Gundam Pilots and Duo-Abusers!

Damn fan fics.

Ok, now that I have made you all think I am a crazy person, I shall go.

My computer is so fucked.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come